Steering Committee Members	Position	Role
Dr. Amy Way	Professor of Health Science	Co-Chair Steering Committee
Dr. Cori Myers	Associate Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness	Co-Chair Steering Committee
Dr. Sherry Griggs	Director of Compliance and Certification	At-large Member, former ALO at Mansfield
Ms. Amy Osborne	Assistant Provost	Working Group 1 Co-Chairs
Ms. Amy DeLozier	Director of Student Recreation Center and Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Life	Standard I: Mission and Goals
Mr. Kenny Hall	Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion – LH Campus	Working Group 2 Co-Chairs Standard II: Ethics and Integrity
Ms. Suzanne Williamson	Chief of Staff, Vice President for University Affairs	
Dr. Heather Feldhaus	Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Education	Working Group 3 Co-Chairs Standard III: Design and Delivery of
Ms. Holly Jackson	Chair and Assistant Professor, Library	the Student Learning Experience
Dr. Eric Lippincott	Associate Professor, Athletic Training	
Ms. Jessica Heid	Early Alert Technology System Manager	Working Group 4 Co-Chairs Standard IV: Support of the Student
Mr. George Rusczyk	Dean of Students	Learning Experience
Dr. Ed Bowman	Professor, Criminal Justice	Working Group 5 Co-Chairs
Vacant	Associate Dean of Education and Human Studies	Standard V: Educational Effectiveness Assessment
Dr. John Bodenman	Professor, Environmental, Geographical, and Geological Sciences	Working Group 6 Co-Chairs Standard VI: Planning, Resources, and Institutional Improvement
Ms. Amy Laubscher	Associate Vice President for Finance	
Dr. Mark Decker	Professor and Department Chair, English	Working Group 7 Co-Chairs Standard VII: Governance,
Dr. Brad Lint	Associate Professor, English	Leadership, and Administration
Ms. Andrea Swain	Statistician 3	Working Group 8 Co-Chairs
Dr. Amy Downes	Associate Vice President of Student Success and Campus Life	Evidence Inventory and Verification of Compliance
Mr. Mike Abplanalp	Director of Institutional Research	Administrative support, data collection and analysis
Ms. Rachel Shaffer	Success Specialist/SCUPA	At-large Member
Mr. Shane Jones	Applications Developer	Administrative support, information technology
Ms. Jessica Thomas	Management Technician	Administrative support
Ms. Kelby James	Student Representative	Compliance, MSCHE Standards and Criteria

## MSCHE Self-Study Steering Committee

## MSCHE Self-Study Working Groups

STANDARD I: Mission and Goals Working Group 1	
WG 1 Members	Position
Ms. Amy Osborne	Assistant Provost (WG 1 Co-Chair)
Ms. Amy DeLozier	Director of Student Recreation Center and Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Life (WG 1 Co-Chair)
Ms. Hope Lineman	Executive Director of Workforce Development
Dr. Angela Hess	Professor, Biology
Dr. Suzanne Swartz	Assistant Professor, Pre-K Grade 8 and Professional Studies
Ms. Catherine Workman	Clerical Assistant II, Admissions
Mr. Bryan Landron	Student Representative

STANDARD II: Ethics and Integrity		
Working Group 2		
WG 2 Members	Position	
Mr. Kenny Hall	Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion – LH Campus (WG2 Co-	
	Chair)	
Ms. Suzanne Williamson	Chief of Staff, Vice President for University Affairs Campus (WG2	
	Co-Chair)	
Dr. Katie Ely	Professor, Criminal Justice	
Ms. Pam Kathcart	Director, Financial Aid	
Ms. Sherry Moore	Associate Director of Human Resources/Deputy Title IX Coordinator	
Dr. Tulare Park	Assistant Professor, Social Work	
Ms. Elizabeth Clammer	Student Representative	

STANDARD III: Design and Delivery of the Student Learning Experience		
Working Group 3		
WG 3 Members	Position	
Dr. Heather Feldhaus	Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Education (WG 3 Co-Chair)	
Dr. Eric Lippincott	Associate Professor, Athletic Training (WG 3 Co-Chair)	
Ms. Holly Jackson	Chair and Assistant Professor, Library (WG 3 Co-Chair)	
Dr. Mark Bauman	Associate Professor, Interim First Year Experience Honors College	
	Director	
Dr. William Calhoun	Professor, Mathematics	
Ms. MaryJo Campana	Director, Credit for Prior Learning	
Dr. Jennifer Hunsinger	Director, Student Success, Learning Communities, and Second Year	
	Experiences	
Dr. Emmy Borst	Executive Director, Student Success and Campus Life	
Dr. John Hintz	Interim Dean, Honors and Interdisciplinary Studies	
Dr. Mykola Polyuha	Chair and Professor, Languages and Culture	
Dr. Lisa Stallbaumer	Professor, History and Director of Teaching and Learning Enhancement	
	(TALE) Center	
Ms. Tynesha Holloway	Student Representative	

STANDARD IV: Support of the Student Experience Working Group 4	
WG 4 Members	Position
Ms. Jessica Heid	Early Alert Technology System Manager (WG4 Co-Chair)
Mr. George Rusczyk	Dean of Students (WG4 Co-Chair)
Ms. Nichole Book	DEI Coordinator and Title IX Deputy
Ms. Taylor Donahue	Assistant Director of Residence Life
Dr. Amarilis Hildago de	Professor, Languages and Cultures
Jesus	
Dr. Orlando-Marquez	Executive Director of Act 101 Programs
Kittrell	
Ms. Rachel Shaffer	Success Specialist
Ms. Kathy Heitzman	Associate Director of Athletic/Senior Woman Administrator,
	Bloomsburg Athletics
Ms. Alenis Pena	Student Representative
Mr. Philip Rowles	Student Representative

STANDARD V: Educational Effectiveness Assessment Working Group 5	
WG 5 Members	Position
Dr. Ed Bowman	Professor, Criminal Justice (WG 5 Co-Chair)
Vacant	(WG 5 Co-Chair)
Dr. Kate Beishline	Associate Professor, Biology and the Jessica S. and Stephen R. Kozloff Faculty Fellow
Dr. Brett Everhart	Professor/Chair, Middle Level, Secondary, and K-12 Education
Dr. Karen Guenther	Professor, History, Philosophy, and Political Science
Dr. Jung Kim	Associate Professor, Marketing and Professional Sales
Ms. Nichole Lefelhoc	Director of Career & Professional Development   Liaison to College of
	Education & Human Studies
Ms. Alexis Whitehead	Student Representative

## STANDARD VI: Planning, Resources, and Institutional Improvement Working Group 6

WG 6 Members	Position
Dr. John Bodenman	Professor, Environmental, Geographical, and Geological Sciences (WG
	6 Co-Chair)
Ms. Amy Laubscher	Associate Vice President for Finance (WG 6 Co-Chair)
Dr. Ed Keller	Interim Associate Vice President for Information Technology
Mr. Eric Ness	Special Assistant to the President – Facilities Capital Planning
Mrs. Tena Maurer	Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Ms. Stacey Wagner	Associate Vice President of Facilities Management
Mr. Troy Prutzman	Electronic Systems Technician, Radiation Protection Specialist
Ms. Kate Woodruff	Student Representative

STANDARD VII: Governance, Leadership, and Administration		
Working Group 7		
WG 7 Members	Position	
Dr. Mark Decker	Professor and Department Chair, English (WG 7 Co-Chair)	
Dr. Brad Lint	Associate Professor, English (WG 7 Co-Chair)	
Dr. Stanley Berard	Professor, Political Science	
Mr. Dan Knorr	Director of External and Government Relations	
Ms. Shawn O'Dell	Clerk Typist, Center for Global Engagement and Global Honors	
	Program	
Dr. Jonathan Rothermel	Associate Professor, History, Philosophy, and Political Science	
Ms. Mary Vezendy	Coordinator of Operations, Open Records Right to Know Officer	
Mr. Logan Sallot	Student Representative	

Evidence Inventory Working Group 8	
WG 8 Members	Position
Dr. Amy Downes	Associate Vice President of Student Success and Campus Life (WG 8
	Co-Chair)
Ms. Andrea Swain	Statistician 3 (WG 8 Co-Chair)
Ms. Lori Cass	Associate Registrar
Dr. John Cosgrove	Director of Survey and Compliance
Mr. Shane Jones	Applications Developer
Ms. Jill Scott	Executive Associate to the President and Vice President for Fiscal
	Affairs